حماية الطفل وتنميته

قامت جمعية حماية البيئة من التلوث A.P.E بإطلاق برنامج محو الأمية في عام 1989 وكانت البداية في شقة صغيرة في حي المقطم. وقد نما البرنامج من نشأته المتواضعة واتسع نطاقه ليضم دار حضانة وفصول تمهيدية وفصول لمحو الأمية إضافة إلى فصول تقوية للمرحلة الإعدادية للفتيات والفتيان المحتاجين لدروس تقوية إضافية، وتقام دروس التقوية في الفترة المسائية.

إقرأ ألمزيد...

خدمات الدعم الصحي

تجري جمعية حماية البيئة من التلوث A.P.E عددا من البرامج المتكاملة في مجال الصحة لها تأثير مباشر على المجتمع.

إقرأ ألمزيد...

برامج إعادة التدوير

وحدة إنتاج ماكينة إعادة التدوير- شرع في هذا البرنامج بغرض تقديم التدريب اللازم وتوفير فرص عمل للشباب المهمش. وقامت جمعية A.P.E. بمساعدة بعض من المهندسين المتطوعين، بتصميم عدد من الماكينات لاستخدامها في إعادة تدوير المخلفات وإدارة النفايات الصلبة بطرق سليمة بيئياً. وتجري عملية التصنيع حاليا في القطامية. وتقوم هذه الوحدة بتصنيع 11 نوعاً مختلفاً من الماكينات، كما تقوم بتوظيف شباب الزبالين ممن تم تدريبهم على اعمال تصنيع واستخدام وصيانة مثل هذه الماكينات.

إقرأ ألمزيد...

برامج إدرار الدخل

برامج "تعلم وتكسب" – تم تأسيس هذه البرامج أولا في المقطم عام 1988 ثم في طره عام 1999. وتهدف هذه البرامج إلى إكساب النساء بعض المهارات التي من شأنها تمكينهن من تحسين ظروفهن المعيشية. وقامت جمعية حماية البيئة من التلوث A.P.E بتدريب النساء في الموقعين على ما يناسب مواهبهن وقدراتهن الشخصية.

إقرأ ألمزيد...

Child Protection and Development

A.P.E. launched a literacy program in 1989 in a small apartment in Moqattam. This small beginning has grown to include a nursery, a preschool, literacy classes and preparatory tutorial classes for girls who need additional tuition.

Read More...

Health Support Services

A.P.E. runs a comprehensive number of health programs, offering services that directly affect the community.

Read More...

Recycling Programs

Recycling Machine Production Unit – This project was started as a way to provide training and employment for marginalized youth. With the help of volunteer engineers, A.P.E. designed a number of machines for use in recycling and environmentally sound solid waste management, which are now manufactured at Katameya. The unit now manufactures 11 different types of machines, and employs young Zabbaleen men who are trained in the construction, use, and maintenance of these machines.

Read More...

Income Generating Programs

‘Learn and Earn’ Programs – These programs were established first in Moquattam in 1988 and then in Torah in 1999. The idea behind these programs was to provide women with skills that would empower them to earn their own living. A.P.E. provided training to women in both these communities, according to their talents and personal abilities.

Read More...